FIFA

Florida Intercollegiate Forensics Association

2017-2018

Sept 29-30, 2017

Capitol City Classic

Tallahassee Community College

Tallahassee, FL

email: John Shultz, Shultzj@tcc.fl.edu

Oct 14, 2017

Voice Matters

Miami Dade College - Kendall Campus

Miami, FL

Email: William Murphy, wmurphy1@mdc.edu

October 28, 2017

Lynn Debates

Lynn University

Boca Raton

Email: Eric Hamm RHamm@lynn.edu

November 3-4

Marks Invitational

University of West Florida

Pensicola, FL

Email: CFennner@uwf.edu

Nov 17-18, 2017

17th Annual Star Invitational

Florida State College at Jacksonville - South Campus

Jacksonville, FL

email: Jacob Abraham, jabraha1@gmail.com

December 2, 2017

Bill Todd Debates

University of Miami

Miami, FL

email: David Steinberg, dave@miami.edu

January 27th-28th

UF/Gaor Swing

University of Florida

Gainsville,FL

email: robertsk@ufl.edu

February 1-3, 2018

FCSAA State Championship Tournament

Tallahassee Community College

Tallahassee, FL

email: Schultzj@tcc.fl.edu

February 10-11, 2018

UCF Knights Swing

University of Central Florida

Orlando, FL

email: jonathan.conway@ucf.edu

February 23-25, 2018

FIFA State Championship Tournament

Miami Dade College

Maimi, FL

email: Jonathan.Conway@ucf.edu

email: Cfenner@uwf.edu

email: Wmurphy1@mdc.edu

If you would like your tournament added to the website, please contact Jonathan Conway at jonathan.conway@ucf.edu.

Florida Intercollegiate Forensics Association