FIFA

Florida Intercollegiate Forensics Association

If you would like your tournament added to the website, please contact Jonathan Conway at jonathan.conway@ucf.edu.

2015-2016

Oct 3-4, 2015

Capital City Swing Tournament

Tallahassee Community College & Florida State University

Tallahassee, FL

email: John Schultz, schultzj@tcc.fl.edu

email: Nick Thompson,nicholasj.thompson@gmail.com

Oct 24, 2015

Voice Matters Debate Tournament

Miami Dade College - Kendall Campus

Miami, FL

email: William Murphy, wmurphy1@mdc.edu

Oct 31, 2015

5th Knights' Parli Joust

University of Central Florida

Orlando, FL

email: Jerry Sublette, jerry.sublette@ucf.edu

email: Jonathan Conway, jonathan.conway@ucf.edu

Nov 6-7, 2015

Child of the Sun

Florida Southern College

Lakeland, FL

email: Katherine Loh, kloh@flsouthern.edu

Nov 12-14, 2015

16th Annual Star Invitational

Florida State College at Jacksonville - South Campus

Jacksonville, FL

email: Chad Kuyper, chad.kuyper@fscj.edu

Dec 5-6, 2015

UF Gator Swing

University of Florida

Gainesville, FL

email: Kellie Roberts,robertsk@ufl.edu

Jan 22-23, 2016

Marks Invitational

University of West Florida

Pensacola, FL

email: Chris Fenner, cfenner@uwf.edu

Feb 4-6, 2016

FCSAA State Championship

(for community and state colleges only)

Florida State College at Jacksonville

Jacksonville, FL

Email: Chad Kuyper, chad.kuyper@fscj.edu

Feb 12, 2016

6th Knights' Parli Joust

University of Central Florida

Cocoa, FL

email: Jerry Sublette, jerry.sublette@ucf.edu

email: Jonathan Conway, jonathan.conway@ucf.edu

Feb 13-14, 2016

Knight Nole Swing

University of Central Florida

Orlando, FL

Email: Jonathan Conway, jonathan.conway@ucf.edu

Feb 26-28, 2016

FIFA State Championship

Florida State University

Tallahaseee, FL

email: Chad Kuyper, chad.kuyper@fscj.edu

email: Chris Fenner, cfenner@uwf.edu

Florida Intercollegiate Forensics Association