FIFA

SCHOOL PROGRAMS.

CURRENT FIFA MEMBERSHIP

Broward College

Director: Greg Barnes

3501 Davie Rd.

Davie, FL 33314

email: gbarnes@broward.edu

College of Central Florida

Director: Matthew Maddex

3001 SW College Rd.

Ocala, FL 34474

email: maddexm@cf.edu

Eastern Florida State College

Director: Susan Houts

250 Community College Parkway SE

Palm Bay, FL 32909

email: houtss@easternflorida.edu

Florida College

Director: Matt Johnson

119 N. Glen Arven Ave.

Temple Terrace, FL 33617

email: johnsonm@floridacollege.edu

Florida Gateway College

Director: Sheri Carder

149 SE College Pl.

Lake City, FL 32025

email: sheri.carder@fgc.edu

Florida International University

Coach: Randall Martinez

Email: ranmartinez@columbushs.com

Florida State College at Jacksonville

Director: Audrey Antee

Assistant Director: Harry Beasley

11901 Beach Blvd.

Jacksonville, FL 32246

phone: 904.646.2338

email: A.Antee@fscj.edu

email: harrybritt.beasley@fscj.edu

Florida State University

Director: Avery Henry

600 W. College Ave.

Tallahassee, FL 32306

email: Avery.henry@cci.fsu.edu

Lynn University

Directors: Richard Hamm

3601 N. Military Trl.

Boca Raton, FL 33431

email: RHamm@lynn.edu

Miami Dade College

Director: William Murphy

11011 SW 104th St.

Miami, FL 33176

phone: 305.237.2483

email: wmurphy1@mdc.edu

Northwest Florida State College

Director: Cecil Scalf

100 E. College Blvd.

Niceville, FL 32578

email: cscalf@cox.net

Polk State College

Director: Christina Gesmundo

3425 Winter Lake Rd.

Lakeland, FL 33803

email: cgesmundo@polk.edu

Rollins College

Director: Eric Smaw

1000 Holt Ave.

Winter Park, FL 32789

email: esmaw@rollins.edu

Santa Fe College

Director: Thomas Maple

thomas.maple@sfcollege.edu

Southeastern University

Team President: Abigail Ingram

1000 Longfellow Blvd.

Lakeland, FL 33801

email: aiingram@seu.edu

Tallahassee Community College

Director: John Schultz

444 Appleyard Drive

Tallahassee, FL 32304

email: schultzj@tcc.fl.edu

University of Central Florida

Director of Speech: Jonathan Conway, FIFA President

Director of Debate: Seth Fendley

4000 Central Florida Blvd.

Orlando, FL 32816

email: jonathan.conway@ucf.edu

University of Florida

Director: Kellie Roberts

University of Florida

Gainesville, FL 32611

email: robertsk@ufl.edu

University of Miami

Director: Dave Steinberg

1320 S. Dixie Hwy.

Coral Gables, FL 33124

email: dave@miami.edu

University of West Florida

Director: Adam Blood

11000 University Parkway

Building 36, Room 126

Pensacola, FL 32514

phone: 850.474.3365

email: ablood@uwf.edu

University of South Florida

Director: Jared Morgenstein

email: jmorgenstein@mail.usf.edu

Valencia College

Director: Arri Stone

701 N. Econlockhatchee Trail

Orlando, FL 32825

email: astone28@valenciacollege.edu

Florida has many active forensics programs, offered at several different schools across the state.

For more information about a program, please utilize the contact information provided under the school's title.

Florida Intercollegiate Forensics Association